Community Esports – Prep Phase and Damage Inc. Tournaments

Community Esports – Prep Phase and Damage Inc. Tournaments
Prep Phase on July 15 – 16 | Damage Inc. on July 29 – 30

Community Esports – Prep Phase and Damage Inc. Tournaments

The community competitive scene is heating up this summer as the top 8 teams throughout the Prep Phase season will square off this weekend. The Prep Phase League Finals will be broadcasted on July 15 and 16 starting at 10:00am PDT on Saturday and 12:00PM PDT on Sunday. Damage Incorporated is hosting an Invitational Tournament with a $1,000+ prize pool on July 29 and 30. Tune in to these tourneys this summer to watch Atlas on a whole new level!

Cookie Cutters cuts it close with a sudden death victory over Vexed Gaming this season:

Prep Phase Tournament

Saturday July 15 Quarterfinals – Twitch.tv/PrepPhase
10:00am PDT / 5:00pm UTC – [DI] Odin’s Warbots VS Midnight
12:00pm PDT / 7:00pm UTC – Identity Crisis VS Rize
2:00pm PDT / 9:00pm UTC – Vexed Gaming VS Ragnarok
4:00pm PDT / 11:00pm UTC – Cookie Cutters VS The Imperium

Sunday July 16 Semi-finals and Finals – Twitch.tv/PrepPhase
12:00pm PDT / 7:00pm UTC – Semi-finals Group A
2:00pm PDT / 9:00pm UTC – Semi-finals Group B
4:00pm PDT / 11:00pm UTC – Finals

Note: Times may vary depending on game length

Prep Phase Prizes:

1st Place: Prep Phase Skin variation for winning team’s chosen Freelancers, Champion Citadel Asana Skin, Tournament Champion Title, 80 Loot Matrices (20 per player), 120 GG Boosts (30 per player)
2nd – 3rd Place: Tournament Player Title, 40 Loot Matrices (10 per player), 40 GG Boosts (10 per player)
4th – 8th Place: Tournament Player Title, 40 GG Boosts (10 per player)

Damage Incorporated Tournament – Twitch.tv/Damage_Incorporated

Damage Inc. is inviting Atlas Reactor teams to compete with a $1,000+ prize pool on the line! There are 3 open spots if you and your friends are looking to get in on the action this summer. Check out the D.I. Open Qualifier post on Reddit, and sign-up soon as the Qualifiers begin July 22 and the tournament will be held July 29 – 30.

Damage Inc. Prizes:

1st Place: Damage Inc. Skin variation for winning team’s chosen Freelancers, Champion Citadel Asana Skin, Tournament Champion Title, 80 Loot Matrices (20 per player), 120 GG Boosts (30 per player)
2nd – 3rd Place: Tournament Player Title, 40 Loot Matrices (10 per player), 40 GG Boosts (10 per player)
4th – 8th Place: Tournament Player Title, 40 GG Boosts (10 per player)

$1,000+ prize pool supported by Damage Incorporated.


– The Atlas Reactor Team

If you’re not already playing Atlas Reactor…
Play Now!

If you’re already signed up, you can download Atlas Reactor here.

For all the latest Atlas Reactor news make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and come discuss the state of the game in our Forums. Don’t forget to tell your friends and get awesome RAF Rewards!